A Thrilling Day of Racing

News article - AW Grand Prix 2024.png

L to R - Riccardo Sorano with the second place trophy (on behalf of Alex Magee), Nathan Aston with the winners trophy and Shaun Atton with the third place trophy.

The Auto Windscreens Grand Prix 2024 was a fantastic day filled with thrilling races and great camaraderie. The event featured qualifying rounds, with the fastest drivers competing in the Grand Final. It was an exhilarating battle between Alex Magee and Nathan Aston, but Nathan held on for the win and was crowned Auto Windscreens Grand Prix 2024 Champion. Congratulations to Nathan and all the participants who helped make the event a success!


Race 1:
1st Drew Burr - MPL Claims Management
2nd Jake Griffiths – Crawford
3rd Tony Curtis - Presence & Co

Race 2:
1st Sean Draycott - Auto Windscreens
2nd Graham Wardle - Autonet Insurance
3rd Michael Doran - Broker Direct

Grand Final:
1st Nathan Aston - AST Signs
2nd Alex Magee - Hella Gutmann
3rd Shaun Atton - Auto Windscreens

Thank you to everyone who participated and helped make the Auto Windscreens Grand Prix 2024 an unforgettable event.